Howard Middle School needs a total restock!

Howard Middle SchoolThank you so much for the Love Pantry. You have no idea how many children you have fed during the last few days here.  I have had several new homeless students enter the school and couldn’t believe how quickly my pantry was being cleaned out.  I have children in my school who would have gone without food over the Thanksgiving break if it had not been for the Love Pantry. I need a total restock. I can’t thank you enough for all you do.  Bless you!!!
Sincerely,
Adrienne K. Dienst, MSW
SAFE Coordinator
Howard Middle School

Leave a Reply

