Waiting on that paycheck

This is from a family recently helped out of through the Love Pantry: Mom was recently able to get a job and move into her own housing, and those start-up costs put them in great need to get a restock on food for a little while until the next paycheck came in. The kids greatly benefited from being able to open a can or box and make an easy dinner for themselves while Mom was at work.

 “I wanted to say THANK YOU to all who helped my family. My family and I benefited from the Love Pantry it could not have happened at a better time. I am a single mother trying to raise my two children on my own, living paycheck to paycheck trying to stay above and with that Love Pantry it has helped us extremely so again HUGE THANK YOU from my family and me!!!!”

Leave a Reply

